Contacts

The below list provides contact information for various ministries and committees within our community. If for any reason you are unable to find what you are looking for please contact the church or info@stsrni.org

Parish Council Contacts
Father Barnabas Powell frbarnabas@stsrni.org
President pcprez@stsrni.org
Office Administrator officeadmin@stsrni.org
Vice President pcvp@stsrni.org
Treasurer pctreasurer@stsrni.org
Assistant Treasurer pctreasurerasst@stsrni.org
Recording Secretary pcsec@stsrni.org
Corresponding Secretary pcseccorr@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Land & Building pcl1lxb@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Stewardship pcl1stw@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Gift Shop pcl1gft@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Education,Culture,Youth pcl1ecy@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Support Services pcl1svc@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Communication pcl1com@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-VIsion & Fundraising pcl1vxf@stsrni.org
PC Liaison-Welcome & Outreach pcl1wxo@stsrni.org

Ministry Team Chairs
Communications communications@stsrni.org
GOYA goya@stsrni.org
Catechism catechism@stsrni.org
Hellenic Studies hellenicstudies@stsrni.org
Philoptochos philoptochos@stsrni.org
Gift Shop giftshop@stsrni.org
Land & Building landbuild@stsrni.org
Greek Festival grkfestrni@stsrni.org
Support Services supportservices@stsrni.org
Welcome & Outreach welcome@stsrni.org

Permanent link to this article: http://stsrni.org/contacts